Disclaimer

The information provided by this web site is on an “as is” and “as available” basis which is free of charge and is for reference only. One Storage Management Company Limited expressly disclaims representation, warranty or responsibility of any kind in relation to any information or services offered, accessed or obtained through this web site or the result to be obtained from the use of this web site, including without limitation to any warranty as to legality, validity, accuracy, adequacy or enforceability of the information.

To the extent permitted by law, One Storage Management Company Limited disclaims all liabilities for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential losses, damages, costs, claims and demands resulting from the use of or reliance on the information provided by this web site.

User understands and agrees that the information will be used or relied on at the user's own discretion and risk and that user should verify the information from other independent sources and should seek independent advice prior to making a decision on any transaction. Independent legal or other professional advice should be sought before taking action on any matters to which information provided on this website may be relevant.

All materials downloaded or otherwise obtained through this website should be downloaded or obtained at user’s own discretion and risk, and user will be solely liable for any damage to user’s computer system or loss of data that results from the download of any material from this website.

If user make enquiry to get company information by email cs@onestorge.com.hk, One Storage has right of the user email message to use normal format to promote or announce information.

Privacy policy Statement

One Storage Managment Company Limited pledges to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486) of the Laws of Hong Kong. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

Unless otherwise stated, we will record your visit and your IP Address. We will not collect any personally identifiable information when you browse our website. Cookies (if any) used in any part of our website will not be deployed for collecting personal information. Cookies can be stored in the web surfers’ computers for obtaining configuration information and analyzing browsing habits of the web surfers. You may modify relevant internet options or setting of browsing preferences to refuse to accept Cookies. However, you may not be able to use or activate certain functions provided by our website. Our website may intercept users who do not accept Cookies.

At times of using our website, you may be asked to provide your personally identifiable information. Such information is essential for the services and activities provided by our website. If you fail to provide the information needed, we will not be able to provide the services of our website to you.

The information we collected will be used for the following purposes:

1. to monitor use of this web site and to help its further development;
2. to compile aggregate statistics about our users and to analyze site usage;
3. to collect data for identity verification and records and to maintain contact lists for correspondence;
4. to operate internal control, resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems and enforce our terms of use;
5. to deliver information to you that we believe you may have interest in, such as targeted banners, new services and products and other promotions and marketing materials;
6. to contact you regarding administrative notices and communications relevant to your use of this web site and to respond to your request.

We may also use your information to match user information with third party data (i.e. to compare two sets of personal data collected for different purposes). By subscribing to this web site or by logging-in, you consent to carry out this matching procedure when we deem it is necessary in order to provide our services. In addition, we will also use your information in the following manner:

1. We will share much of our data, including your information, with any member within Our Group.
2. In order to provide you with more information and services, we have arranged content providers and service providers to provide information and services. It may be necessary for us to share your information with these content providers and service providers.

If we add new features or services that might require the sharing of your personal information with an additional advertiser or sponsor, we will provide you with notice and the opportunity to opt-out to receive these offers.

Your information will not generally be disclosed or transferred to any other party in a form that would identify you except in the following circumstances:

1. If we use third party suppliers or service providers to facilitate our services, we will have to provide your information to these suppliers or service providers offering such services where you choose to use these services.
2. We may disclose or access account information when we believe in good faith that the law requires it.
3. We may also disclose or access account information for administrative and other purposes that we deem necessary to maintain, service, and improve our services.

In addition, your information will be accessed by, disclosed or transferred to any person or bodies corporate or division within Our Group for such purpose as we consider appropriate.

You have the right to access or correct your personal data pursuant to the “Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance” (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong SAR). Request for access or correction of your personal information should be addressed to us in writing and sent by post to us.

Remark for EU user : The EU’s "General Data Protection Regulation GDPR" has come into effect on May 25, 2018, replacing the original EU directives. Certain part of the new GDPR framework is different in the regulation of the Privacy Ordinance of Hong Kong.

免責聲明

本網頁所載的資料是以"實際可行的範圍"及"實際可用的範圍"免費提供並只供參考。至尊迷你倉明確卸棄任何因本網頁所提供的資料或服務,或因接觸或獲得該等資料或服務,或因使用本網頁而獲得的結果而衍生的任何形式的陳述、保證或責任,包括但不限於任何對該等資料的合法性、有效性、準確性、足夠性或可被執行性的保證。

在法律許可下,至尊迷你倉卸棄一切因使用或依賴本網頁所提供的資料而引致的任何直接、間接、附帶、有關連或相應而生的損失、損害賠償、費用、申索或要求的所有責任。

User understands and agrees that the information will be used or relied on at the user's own discretion and risk and that user should verify the information from other independent sources and should seek independent advice prior to making a decision on any transaction. Independent legal or other professional advice should be sought before taking action on any matters to which information provided on this website may be relevant.

使用者須確認及接納任何由於使用或瀏覽本網頁下載或向本網頁提取的資料自承風險。使用者須獨自承擔因於本網頁下載任何資料而導致對使用者電腦系統的任何破壞或資料的流失所帶來的損失。

如使用者通過電郵cs@onestorage.com.hk查詢本公司資料,本公司有權因應使用者的電郵以正常形式作出宣傳或發佈資料。

私隱政策聲明

至尊迷你倉承諾按照香港特別行政區法例第486章「個人資料(私隱)條例」,妥善處理個人資料以保護私隱。

除非另有說明,我們將記錄使用者的訪問及使用者的IP地址。我們不會於使用者瀏覽本網站時收集任何個人身份資料。於本網站任何部分使用的曲奇檔案(如有)並非用於收集個人資料。曲奇檔案可存儲於網頁瀏覽者的電腦中,以獲取網頁瀏覽者的電腦配置資料及分析其瀏覽習慣。使用者可以修改有關互聯網選項或設置瀏覽偏好,拒絕接受曲奇檔案。然而,使用者可能因此無法使用或激活本網站提供的若干功能。本網站可能會攔截拒絕接受曲奇檔案的用戶。

於使用本網站時,使用者可能會被要求提供個人身份資料。該等資料對本網站所提供的服務及活動至關重要。倘若使用者未能提供所需資料,我們將無法向使用者提供本網站的服務。

我們所收集之資料將用作以下用途:

1. 監控本網站之運作及協助本網站之未來發展;
2. 匯編有關我們之用戶之整體統計表;
3. 收集資料以核實身份及記錄,並保持聯絡名單以作通訊;
4. 用作內部管理、解決紛爭及問題,以及加強執行我們的使用條款;
5. 向使用者提供我們相信使用者有興趣之資訊,例如有針對性之橫額、新服務及產品及其他宣傳及市場推廣資料;
6. 就與使用者使用網站有關之行政通知及通訊而聯絡使用者。

此外,我們亦可利用使用者之資料與第三者資料進行核對程序(即兩套收集作為不同目的的個人資料加以核對)。使用者登記或登入網站,即表示同意讓我們在認為必要時進行上述核對程序,以提供服務。 我們亦將以下列方式使用使用者之資料:

1. 我們將與我們之業務夥伴、附屬公司及聯繫公司分享我們所收集之大部分用戶資料。
2. 為向使用者提供更多資訊及服務,我們已安排內容供應商及服務供應商提供資訊及服務。為此,我們可能需要與此等內容供應商及服務供應商分享使用者之資料。

倘若我們增添新服務而需要與其他廣告商或贊助商共用使用者之個人資料,我們將預先向使用者發出通知,讓使用者有機會選擇退出,不接受該等服務。

一般而言,我們不會以可識別使用者之方式向任何其他人士披露或傳遞使用者之資料,惟下列情況除外:

1. 若我們於網站內利用第三者供應商及服務提供者去協助改進我們之服務,而使用者又使用上述自選服務,則我們須將使用者之資料提供予提供該等服務之供應商或服務提供者。
2. 倘若根據法律所規定,吾等則會披露或存取使用者的賬戶資料。
3. 我們亦會為行政管理及其他我們認為維持、檢修及改進我們產品及服務所需起見,披露或存取賬戶資料。

此外,使用者之資料將被披露或轉移往我們之業務夥伴、本集團內任何人士或法人團體或部門,上述之團體亦可存取該等資料。

使用者有權根據香港特別行政區法例第486章「個人資料(私隱)條例」查閱或更正使用者的個人資料。任何查閱或更改個人資料的要求應以書面形式提出並郵寄給我們。